Here we start with a photo venture!

Greetings!

I am an enthusiast amateur photographer making my first (or …. second that is!) step in photography. I have no professional photography background whatsoever. You can see my photo portfolio here

However, thrilled by the photographic venture, I hoped I could share my difficulties, small searches for solutions, and daily photographic experiences of all kinds, with fellow amateur or professional photographers.

I would appreciate you feedback in order to make this blog as lively as possible!

So let’s make the first click….

Leave a Reply

