A great *thank you* for your own imprint on my photos!

Comments at guestbook

Thank you!

Overwhelmed by your warm comments at my photo guestbook, I feel the need to say a big “THANK YOU!” to all of you!

You were so kind to browse my Greece and World photos and to download and watch my slideshows! I appreciate it! But more than that, I really appreciate the time you took to send me back a comment, a critique or some words on how you felt seeing my photos, at my guestbook. For me that’s the fuel driving my photography passion further!

The “word cloud” above, is a snapshot of all your guestbook comments combined. The most frequently used words in your comments are larger in size.

More than 430 friends leaving their imprint, are not few! A great thank you indeed!

Leave a Reply

